Bezirksvereine

Albbrucker Sportclub Oliver Preiser Tel: 07753/2222
TV Bad Säckingen Raimund Huber Tel: 07761/4564 info@tv-bad-saeckingen-leichtathletik.de
TV Grenzach Nadine Nock n.nock@gmx.de
TV Hausen Birgit Gorenflo Tel: 07622-6672812 Birgit.Gorenflo@web.de
TuS Herten Mario Wappner Tel: 07623/47259 1.Vorstand@tus-herten.de
Tri-Team Hochrhein Thomas Müller thomas.mueller@triteam-hochrhein.de
TuS Höllstein Nana Mittelmaier nana@mittelmaier.de
LG Hohenfels Michael Rimmele  hallo@lghohenfels.de
TV Hüsingen Holger Sutter Tel: 07627/30269
TV Inzlingen Bernd Isele  katja_und_Bernd@t-online.de
TV Karsau Hans Winzen Tel: 07623/748855 jung.winzen@t-online.de
Turnerschaft Langenau 1964 Frau Andrea Volk Tel:07622/6843191 vorstand@tsch-langenau.de, 
TuS Lörrach-Stetten Christoph Geissler Tel: 07621/48460 rfcgeissler@gmx.de
TuS Maulburg Maria Orendi maria.orendi@yahoo.de
LCM Rheinfelden Hannelore Steinebrunner
TV Rheinfelden Thomas Rist Tel: 07623/6667 tvr-leichtathletik@web.de
SV Rickenbach Carmen Fieles Tel: 07761/57162
Günter Gritsch Tel: 07673/572 g-f.gritsch@web.de
TV Schwörstadt Claudius Behringer  07762/2501 leichtathletik@tv-schwoerstadt.de
TV Stühlingen Daniel Kaiser 0151 7019 1606 sprintkaiser@web.de
LC Waldshut-Tiengen Konrad Maier  07742/96805 konrad.maier@lcwt
TV Wehr Dieter Eckert 07762/8092450 eckert_dieter@web.de
ESV Weil am Rhein Henning Hefner 07621/1608814 abteilungsleiter@esvweil-leichtathletik.de
TV Weil 1884 Reiner Krause Tel: 07621/78623 reikra63@gmail.com