Bezirksvereine

       
Albbrucker Sportclub Ralf Buckel Tel: 07753/5078 rix-scalarupp@t-online.de
       
TV Bad Säckingen Raimund Huber Tel: 07761/4564 info@tv-bad-saeckingen-leichtathletik.de
       
TV Grenzach Nadine Nock Tel: 004917662929898 n.nock@gmx.de
       
TV Hausen Birgit Gorenflo Tel: 07622-6672812 Birgit.Gorenflo@web.de
       
TuS Herten Mario Wappner Tel: 07623/47259 1.Vorstand@tus-herten.de
       
Tri-Team Hochrhein Thomas Müller   thomas.mueller@triteam-hochrhein.de
       
TuS Höllstein Nana Mittelmaier   nana@mittelmaier.de
       
LG Hohenfels Michael Rimmele    hallo@lghohenfels.de
       
TV Hüsingen Holger Sutter Tel: 07627/30269  
       
TV Inzlingen Willibald Frey Tel: 07621/87090  willibald_frey@t-online.de
       
TV Karsau Hans Winzen Tel: 07623/748855 jung.winzen@t-online.de
       
Turnerschaft Langenau 1964 Frau Andrea Volk Tel:07622/6843191 vorstand@tsch-langenau.de, 
       
TuS Lörrach-Stetten Christoph Geissler Tel: 07621/48460 rfcgeissler@gmx.de
       
TuS Maulburg Maria Orendi Tel: maria.orendi@yahoo.de
       
LCM Rheinfelden Hannelore Steinebrunner  
steinebrunner-h@t-online.de
       
TV Rheinfelden Thomas Rist Tel: 07623/6667 tvr-leichtathletik@web.de
       
SV Rickenbach Carmen Fieles Tel: 07761/57162  
       
Günter Gritsch Tel: 07673/572 g-f.gritsch@web.de
       
TV Schwörstadt Claudia Behringer Tel: 07762/2501 tvschwoerstadt@web.de
       
TV Stühlingen Wolfgang Mut Tel: 07744/933861  mut-stuehlingen@t-online.de
       
LC Waldshut-Tiengen Konrad Maier Tel: 07742/96805 konrad.maier@lcwt
       
TV Wehr Dieter Eckert Tel:07762/8092450 eckert_dieter@web.de
       
ESV Weil am Rhein Henning Hefner Tel: 07621/1608814 abteilungsleiter@esvweil-leichtathletik.de
       
TV Weil 1884 Reiner Krause Tel: 07621/78623 reikra63@gmail.com
       
TB Wyhlen Ralf Ühlin Tel: 07624/7965 r.uehlin@gmx.de